Today's Weather

Partly cloudy

93°F

Las Vegas

Friday 89°F / 110°F Partly cloudy
Saturday 90°F / 106°F Partly cloudy

  • 001_summer_saving_06_2016_002
  • Loco-Cantina-03-2016
  • Playing_01_2016
  • dining_purple
  • movies_2016_001
  • shopping_01_2016

#TSQFashionMinute

  • Dining Minute - Pot Liquor Smokehouse BBQ
  • Fashion Minute - Swimwear Fashion
  • Brio Tuscan Grille Dining Minute - Chef Favorites
  • Spring Fashion Minute
  • Celebrate Cinco de Mayo at Town Square!
  • TS FestivalFashion
  • Blue Martini Signature Cocktail
  • Video Aug 04, 8 22 11 PM
  • town square, hit 4
  • Fox 5 Very Merry Holiday Show 2015- Gift Ideas

CONNECT WITH US

July 2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Fri, 01 Jul
2
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sat, 02 Jul
3
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sun, 03 Jul
4
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Mon, 04 Jul
5
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Tue, 05 Jul
6
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Wed, 06 Jul
7
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Thu, 07 Jul
8
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Fri, 08 Jul
9
The Green at Town Square
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sat, 09 Jul
10
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sun, 10 Jul
11
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Mon, 11 Jul
12
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Tue, 12 Jul
13
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Wed, 13 Jul
14
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Thu, 14 Jul
15
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Fri, 15 Jul
16
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sat, 16 Jul
17
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sun, 17 Jul
18
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Mon, 18 Jul
19
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Tue, 19 Jul
20
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Wed, 20 Jul
21
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Thu, 21 Jul
22
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Fri, 22 Jul
24
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sun, 24 Jul
25
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Mon, 25 Jul
26
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Tue, 26 Jul
27
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Wed, 27 Jul
28
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Thu, 28 Jul
29
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Fri, 29 Jul
30
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sat, 30 Jul
31
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sun, 31 Jul

IN THE KNOW

Get information on Mall Events, Store Specials and Much more. Click here to be In The Know!

LOCATION

6605 Las Vegas Blvd South,
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-269-5001
Get Directions