Today's Weather

SP_WEATHER_BREEZY

107°F

Las Vegas

Saturday 80°F / 107°F Sunny
Sunday 82°F / 110°F Sunny

  • 001_summer_saving_06_2016_002
  • Loco-Cantina-03-2016
  • Playing_01_2016
  • Ulti-Man 5k Assets 06 2016
  • dining_purple
  • movies_2016_001
  • shopping_01_2016

#TSQFashionMinute

  • Fashion Minute - Swimwear Fashion
  • Brio Tuscan Grille Dining Minute - Chef Favorites
  • Spring Fashion Minute
  • Celebrate Cinco de Mayo at Town Square!
  • TS FestivalFashion
  • Blue Martini Signature Cocktail
  • Video Aug 04, 8 22 11 PM
  • town square, hit 4
  • Fox 5 Very Merry Holiday Show 2015- Gift Ideas
  • Fox 5 Very Merry Holiday Show 2015- Santa's House

CONNECT WITH US

June 2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
16
Town Square Park
Date :  Thu, 16 Jun
17
Town Square Park
Date :  Fri, 17 Jun
18
Town Square Park
Date :  Sat, 18 Jun
19
Town Square Park
Date :  Sun, 19 Jun
20
Town Square Park
Date :  Mon, 20 Jun
21
Town Square Park
Date :  Tue, 21 Jun
22
Town Square Park
Date :  Wed, 22 Jun
23
Town Square Park
Date :  Thu, 23 Jun
24
Town Square Park
Date :  Fri, 24 Jun
25
Town Square Park
Date :  Sat, 25 Jun
26
Town Square Park
Date :  Sun, 26 Jun
27
Town Square Park
Date :  Mon, 27 Jun
28
Town Square Park
Date :  Tue, 28 Jun
29
Town Square Park
Date :  Wed, 29 Jun
30

IN THE KNOW

Get information on Mall Events, Store Specials and Much more. Click here to be In The Know!

LOCATION

6605 Las Vegas Blvd South,
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-269-5001
Get Directions