Partly Cloudy

82°F

Las Vegas

Partly Cloudy

Humidity: 45%

Wind: 12 mph

  • 1 Aug 2015

    Cloudy 81°F 77°F

  • 2 Aug 2015

    Mostly Sunny 100°F 79°F


SOCIAL CONNECT

CONNECT WITH US

August 2015
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Brighton Collectibles
Silver Post
Soma Intimates
Date :  Sat, 01 Aug
2
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Brighton Collectibles
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sun, 02 Aug
3
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Brighton Collectibles
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Mon, 03 Aug
4
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Brighton Collectibles
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park and The Green at Town Square
Date :  Tue, 04 Aug
5
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Brighton Collectibles
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Wed, 05 Aug
6
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Brighton Collectibles
Silver Post
Soma Intimates
The Green at Town Square
The Green
The Green
Date :  Thu, 06 Aug
7
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Bonefish Grill
Silver Post
Brighton Collectibles
Soma Intimates
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Fri, 07 Aug
8
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Bonefish Grill
Silver Post
Brighton Collectibles
Soma Intimates
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Sat, 08 Aug
9
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Bonefish Grill
Silver Post
Brighton Collectibles
Soma Intimates
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Sun, 09 Aug
10
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Mon, 10 Aug
11
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Tue, 11 Aug
12
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Wed, 12 Aug
13
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Silver Post
Soma Intimates
The Green
The Green
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Thu, 13 Aug
14
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Fri, 14 Aug
15
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Sat, 15 Aug
16
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Sun, 16 Aug
17
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Mon, 17 Aug
18
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Tue, 18 Aug
19
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
The Green at Town Square
The Green
Date :  Wed, 19 Aug
20
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Silver Post
Soma Intimates
The Green
The Green
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Thu, 20 Aug
21
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Silver Post
Soma Intimates
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Fri, 21 Aug
22
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
Date :  Sat, 22 Aug
23
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
Date :  Sun, 23 Aug
24
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
Date :  Mon, 24 Aug
25
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
Date :  Tue, 25 Aug
26
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
Date :  Wed, 26 Aug
27
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
Date :  Thu, 27 Aug
28
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
Date :  Fri, 28 Aug
29
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
Date :  Sat, 29 Aug
30
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
Date :  Sun, 30 Aug
31
No Image
Kabuki Japanese Restaurant
Bonefish Grill
No Image
Double Helix Wine & Whiskey Lounge
Soma Intimates
Silver Post
Date :  Mon, 31 Aug

IN THE KNOW

Get information on Mall Events, Store Specials and Much more. Click here to be In The Know!

LOCATION

6605 Las Vegas Blvd South,
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-269-5001
Get Directions