Today's Weather

Scattered showers

82°F

Las Vegas

Thursday 78°F / 102°F Sunny
Friday 76°F / 97°F Sunny

  • 001_summer_saving_06_2016_002
  • Loco-Cantina-03-2016
  • Playing_01_2016
  • dining_purple
  • movies_2016_001
  • shopping_01_2016

#TSQFashionMinute

  • Town Square Fashion Minute - Back-to-School Fashion
  • Dining Minute - Pot Liquor Smokehouse BBQ
  • Fashion Minute - Swimwear Fashion
  • Brio Tuscan Grille Dining Minute - Chef Favorites
  • Spring Fashion Minute
  • Celebrate Cinco de Mayo at Town Square!
  • TS FestivalFashion
  • Blue Martini Signature Cocktail
  • Video Aug 04, 8 22 11 PM
  • town square, hit 4

CONNECT WITH US

August 2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Mon, 01 Aug
2
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Tue, 02 Aug
3
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Wed, 03 Aug
4
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Thu, 04 Aug
5
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Fri, 05 Aug
6
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sat, 06 Aug
7
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sun, 07 Aug
8
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Mon, 08 Aug
9
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Tue, 09 Aug
10
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Wed, 10 Aug
11
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Thu, 11 Aug
12
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Fri, 12 Aug
13
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sat, 13 Aug
14
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Sun, 14 Aug
15
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Mon, 15 Aug
16
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Tue, 16 Aug
17
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Wed, 17 Aug
18
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Thu, 18 Aug
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

IN THE KNOW

Get information on Mall Events, Store Specials and Much more. Click here to be In The Know!

LOCATION

6605 Las Vegas Blvd South,
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-269-5001
Get Directions