Today's Weather

Thunderstorms

83°F

Las Vegas

Friday 83°F / 100°F Thunderstorms
Saturday 80°F / 98°F Thunderstorms

  • 001_summer_saving_06_2016_002
  • Loco-Cantina-03-2016
  • Playing_01_2016
  • Ulti-Man 5k Assets 06 2016
  • dining_purple
  • movies_2016_001
  • shopping_01_2016

#TSQFashionMinute

  • Dining Minute - Pot Liquor Smokehouse BBQ
  • Fashion Minute - Swimwear Fashion
  • Brio Tuscan Grille Dining Minute - Chef Favorites
  • Spring Fashion Minute
  • Celebrate Cinco de Mayo at Town Square!
  • TS FestivalFashion
  • Blue Martini Signature Cocktail
  • Video Aug 04, 8 22 11 PM
  • town square, hit 4
  • Fox 5 Very Merry Holiday Show 2015- Gift Ideas

CONNECT WITH US

June 2016
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
2
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Thu, 02 Jun
3
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Fri, 03 Jun
4
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Sat, 04 Jun
5
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Sun, 05 Jun
6
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Mon, 06 Jun
7
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Tue, 07 Jun
8
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Wed, 08 Jun
9
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Thu, 09 Jun
10
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Fri, 10 Jun
11
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Sat, 11 Jun
12
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Sun, 12 Jun
13
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Mon, 13 Jun
14
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Tue, 14 Jun
15
Nestle Tollhouse
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Wed, 15 Jun
16
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Thu, 16 Jun
17
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Fri, 17 Jun
18
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Sat, 18 Jun
19
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Sun, 19 Jun
20
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Mon, 20 Jun
21
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Tue, 21 Jun
22
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Wed, 22 Jun
23
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Thu, 23 Jun
24
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Fri, 24 Jun
25
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Sat, 25 Jun
26
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Sun, 26 Jun
27
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Mon, 27 Jun
28
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Tue, 28 Jun
29
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Town Square Park
Date :  Wed, 29 Jun
30
No Image
The Green at Town Square
Date :  Thu, 30 Jun

IN THE KNOW

Get information on Mall Events, Store Specials and Much more. Click here to be In The Know!

LOCATION

6605 Las Vegas Blvd South,
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-269-5001
Get Directions